Seelsorge-Team

Seelsorgeteam

Thomas Martin Maier

Pfarrer, Leiter der Seelsorgeeinheit
Telefon: 0721 / 9 44 22 - 0
pfarrer.t.m.maier@remove-this.kath-durlach-bergdoerfer.de


Horst Lothar Nickles

Pfarrer, Kooperator
Telefon: 0721 / 9 44 22 - 0
pfarrer.h.l.nickles@remove-this.kath-durlach-bergdoerfer.de


Alois Eichner

Diakon
Mobil: 0162 / 9039161
diakon.a.eichner@remove-this.kath-durlach-bergdoerfer.de


Maria Fischer

Gemeindereferentin
Telefon: 0721 / 9 44 22 - 91
maria.fischer@remove-this.kath-durlach-bergdoerfer.de


Hubert Hartmann

Pastoralreferent
Telefon: 0721 / 9 44 22 - 92
Hubert.Hartmann@remove-this.kath-durlach-bergdoerfer.de


Ruth-Maria Sartor

Gemeindereferentin
Telefon: 0721 / 9 44 22 - 93
Ruth-maria.sartor@remove-this.kath-durlach-bergdoerfer.de